Set/Clear This Term Only

  Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

 

 

DashboardMenu_Selections_File

DashboardMenu_File_Rebuild_ThisTerm

 

 

Set/Clear This Term Only forces a total rewriting of mobile device Grades2Go™ databases, for the currently viewed Section and Term only, in the next synchronization session (or Clears if already Set).  If Set, the menu entry is preceded by a check mark.  Action occurs after the relevant confirmation message:

 

 

FormMobileRebuildSet_SecTerm

 

FormMobileRebuildClear_SecTerm

 

 

 

Page url: http://www.yourdomain.com/help/index.html?g2g_ui_sections_menu_file_rebuild_term.htm